Thank you to all our Sponsors and Advertisers for their continued support.

If you would like to find out more about becoming an advertiser or sponsor have a look here or contact our Sponsorship Committee at sponsors@harrowopenstudios.com.

ARTS

M&K Sparrow Kiln Services

Contact Kevin
01923 775059 or 07836 361868
mksparrow@talktalk.net


Ketna Patel

www.KetnaPatel.com
contact@ketnapatel.com
07982 654310


Riecha Kapoor Ceramics

Northwood
07793986058
riechakapoor.ceramics@gmail.com


Stitch Club

Love Lane, Pinner
07503 001024
sam@stitch.club
www.stitch.club


We The Seeds

020 3101 2233
support@wetheseeds.co.uk
www.wetheseeds.co.uk


The Stables’ Christmas Craft Fayre

Sat 26 and Sun 27 November 2022  11am-5pm
The Stables, 31 West Drive
Harrow Weald HA3 6TX
See Zalina’s Dewan’s HOS page for details


CAR SALES/MAINTENANCE

Headstone Motoring Centre

Unit 2 Canterbury Road
North Harrow HA2 6AA
020 8428 4444
gary@headmc.co.uk
www.headstonemc.co.uk


CONSULTANCY

K4 Soils

01923 711288
www.k4soils.com


HOME & PROPERTY

Allcare Properties Ltd

1B Manor Parade, Sheepcote Rd
Harrow HA1 2JN
020 8863 9500
enquiries@allcareproperties.co.uk
www.allcareproperties.co.uk


London Timber Buildings

95 Oxford Road
New Denham UB9 4DE
(within Smith’s Garden Centre)
01895 728 402
info@londontimberbuildings.co.uk
www.londontimberbuildings.co.uk


Mobalpa Pinner

205-207 Marsh Road
Pinner HA5 5NE
020 8866 4430
www.mobalpa-pinner.co.uk


Neatsmith

471 Uxbridge Road
Hatch End HA5 4JS
020 8421 5763
info@neatsmith.co.uk
www.neatsmith.co.uk


Winkworth Estate Agents

144 Station Road
Harrow HA1 2RH
020 8861 3933
kdesai@winkworth.co.uk
www.winkworth.co.uk


Harrow Council

www.harrow.gov.uk


CLASSES & TUTORING


First Class Learning

www.firstclasslearning.co.uk
Pinner@firstclasslearning.co.uk
Eastcote@firstclasslearning.co.uk
Harrowtown@firstclasslearning.co.uk
Northwood@firstclasslearning.co.uk
0781 119 449


Learn Harrow

learnharrow@harrow.gov.uk
www.learnharrow.ac.uk
020 8204 3567


MONEY & LEGAL SERVICES

LMK Law

26 Church Rd
Stanmore HA7 4AW
020 8954 7474
rs@lmklaw.co.uk
lmklaw.co.uk

Parker Cavendish

28 Church Road
Stanmore HA7 4XR
020 8954 2727
queries@parkercavendish.co.uk
www.parkercavendish.co.uk

GARDEN & FLOWERS

Artemis Tree Services Ltd

West Hyde Nursery
Old Uxbridge Rd
West Hyde WD3 9XY
0800 030 6212
office@artemistreeservices.com
www.artemistreeservices.com

Mansi Flowers

3 Pinner Green
Pinner HA5 2AF
020 8868 2798
shop@mansiflowers.co.uk
www.mansiflowers.co.uk

RESTAURANTS

St James Restaurant

30 High Street
Bushey WD23 3HL
020 8950 2480
stjamesrestaurant@gmail.com
stjamesrestaurant.co.uk

Every Fish Bar

2 Manor Parade
Harrow HA1 2JN
020 3754 6900
info@everyfishbar.co.uk
www.everyfishbar.co.uk

Cheat Meals

5 Manor Parade
Sheepcote Road
Harrow HA1 2JN
020 8427 0039
www.cheatmeals.co.uk

HEALTH & BEAUTY

Cedars Pharmacy

197 Headstone Lane
North Harrow HA2 6ND
020 8428 2629
cedars.pharmacy@hotmail.co.uk

Barber Shop

1A Manor Parade, Sheepcote Rd
Harrow HA1 2JN
020 8427 5777

The Laser Clinic Specialist

3 Manor Parade, Sheepcote Rd
Harrow HA1 2JN
harrow@thelaserclinicgroup.com
www.thelaserclinicgroup.com

Mark G Hairdressers

76a The Broadway
Stanmore HA7 4DU
020 8954 6261
mgilbert401@gmail.com

Michael Dewan-Herrick, Psychotherapist and Life Coach

07503 598168
michael@dewanherrick.com
www.dewanherrick.com

Nail World

4 Manor Parade, Sheepcote Rd
Harrow HA1 2JN
020 8861 0319

Natural Health Options

4 Buckingham Parade, The Broadway
Stanmore, HA7 4EB
020 8420 7200

Sponsors Read More »